Festive Opening Hours 2018

  • Saturday 22 Dec: 9 am – 5 pm
  • Sunday 23 Dec: Closed
  • Monday 24 Dec: 8 am – 6 pm
  • Christmas Day: Closed
  • Boxing Day : Closed
  • Thursday 27 Dec: 8 am – 6 pm
  • Friday 28 Dec: 8 am – 6 pm
  • Saturday 29 Dec – 9 am – 5 pm
  • Sunday 30 Dec – Closed
  • Monday 31 Dec – 8 am – 6 pm
  • New Year’s Day: Closed
  • Wednesday 2 Jan: Closed
  • Thursday 3 January: Normal hours resume